• My Info

    Name:Snow Domination
    Lives In:Park City
    United States
    Age:20
    Birthday:January 1, 1995
    Gender:Male
  • My Sports

    Snowboarding

  • My Friends

    US Snowboarding is friends with 4 GrindTV users.

  • About

    The US SNOWBOARD TEAM IS READY TO KILL IT IN 08/09. Come out and support the team, or be sure to watch on TV!

    Sun., Dec 14 2:00 pm U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix, Copper, CO NBC


    Sat., Dec 27 5:00 pm U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix, Copper, CO Versus


    Sun., Jan 04 5:00 pm Paul Mitchell Progression Session, Copper, CO Versus


    Sat., Feb 14 3:00 pm U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix, Boreal, CA NBC


    Sun., Feb 22 4:00 pm U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix, Boreal, CA Versus


    Sun., Feb 22 4:00 pm U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix, Boreal, CA Versus


    Sun., Mar 01 5:00 pm Visa U.S. Snowboarding SBX, Boreal, CA Versus


    Sat., Mar 07 2:00 pm Visa U.S. Snowboarding Cup, Sunday River, ME NBC


    Sun., Mar 08 5:00 pm Visa U.S. Snowboarding Cup, Sunday River, ME Versus


    Sun., Mar 15 5:00 pm Paul Mitchell Progression Session, Sunday River, ME Versus


    Sat., Mar 21 2:00 pm U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix, Killington, VT NBC


    Sun., Mar 22 5:00 pm U.S. Snowboarding Grand Prix, Killington, VT Versus


    Sun., Mar 29 5:00 pm Paul Mitchell Progression Session, Killington, VT Versus
  • 0 Comments

     0 of 0

    No comments have been posted. Be the first!

    Add a Comment

    2000 characters left. 2000 total.