Best Of 2012: Contest and Events

Over the past year we’ve covered a whole bunch of contest and events. We’ve put all of them together and narrowed it down to the best stuff. Click on through to see our “Best Of” edit of contest and events.

Featuring Chris Cole, Torey Pudwill, Brad McClain, Christian Hosoi, Steve Caballero, Chris Miller, Ben Nordberg, Pedro Barros, Lance Mountain, Walker Ryan, Ryan Sheckler, Wes Kremer, Ishod Wair, Matt Bennett, Og De Souza, Sebo Walker, Oscar Meza and more from CPH Pro, Vans Pro Tec Pool Party and Bowl O rama, Tampa Pro, Skate for a Change,