New Zero Cold War Site

[viddler id=33f750de&w=545&h=363]

Zero launched a new website for their Cold War video that’s in the works and posted a trailer for the video and some interviews with the riders who will be featured in it once the project is complete.

Cold War is the new zero video currently in production featuring Jamie Thomas, Chris Cole, John Rattray, Garrett Hill, Ben Hatchell, Dane Burman, John Fitzgerald, Marisa Dal Santo, Jamie Tancowny, Keegan Sauder, Ben Gilley and more.

Cold War marks the follow up to Zero’s Strange World video production style that will feature a few riders in full video sections, while the rest of the team will appear in montages and guest clips. This format aims to produce a new video every year with the riders who are available and capable instead of waiting for the entire team to all be healthy or available at one time. Judging by Strange World, it’s a solid set up for another quality video and Cold War is sure to kill and thrill.