SUPRA 2012 Asia Tour Trailer

The SUPRA 2012 Asia Tour begins this coming Saturday in Osaka, Japan, and SUPRA just received word that Lizard King will be joining the tour. The roster features Stevie Williams and Erik Ellington, with Neen Williams, Kevin Romar, Boo Johnson, Keelan Dadd, Spencer Hamilton, Bjorn Johnston, and now also Lizard King. Check out the trailer for the tour.