Da Hui Backdoor Shootout: Day 3 Highlights

*For a better user experience, click onto a photo then click onto the magnifying glass icon.

Day 3 At The Da Hui Backdoor Shootout

After two and half days of competition, Reef McIntosh is leading the pack but Jamie O’Brien, Marcus Hickman, Bruce Irons, and 2011 winner John John Florence are hot on his tail. Team wise, the Volcom squad (Dusty Payne, Marcus Hickman, Bruce Irons, and Dean Morrison) is comfortably ahead of the others and should win today when competition most likely resumes.

John John Florence

John John Florence on day 3 of the Da Hui Backdoor Shootout. Photo: photobrent/SPL