FUEL TV Airs “The 2008 Roxy Pro Gold Coast” Thursday, April 24, 2008

Airing Thursday, April 24 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing three more times over the next month, FUEL TV will air the ASP Women’s World Tour 2008 – Roxy Pro, Gold Coast, Australia. 

The first stop of the 2008 ASP Women’s World tour brings the world’s best surfers to the beautiful Gold Coast of Australia to compete at the Roxy Pro. 2007 Tour champion Stephanie Gilmore will strive to protect her crown, as a host of veterans and up-and-comers grapple for vital points early in the tour. 

“2008 Roxy Pro Gold Coast” Air Dates:

4/24/2008 @ 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT in SurfSpot
4/24/2008 @ 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT in SurfSpot
5/6/2008 @ 5:00pm ET/ 2:00pm PT
6/29/2008 @ 12:00pm ET/ 9:00am PT  

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.