FUEL TV To Air The Reef Hawaiian Pro Monday, March 31 And Friday, April 3

Airing Monday, March 31, 2008 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Pacific Time), and re-airing four more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the Reef Hawaiian Pro, the first stop of the 2007 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing.

In an epic Reef Hawaiian Pro, Kauai boy Roy Powers battles Joel Parkinson, Bede Durbidge and local favorite Sean Moody in macking winter conditions. Also watch local girl, Haleiwa’s own Megan Abubo and her amazing performance in front of all her family and friends. All eyes watch this kick-off competition that sets the tone for the competitive surfers winter season.  The competition is intense as the world’s top surfers battle for the best wave.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action at the 2007 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: Reef Hawaiian Pro.

Reef Hawaiian Pro Air Dates:
Monday 3/31/2008                 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Monday 3/31/2008                 11:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm PT
Friday 4/3/2008                      8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Friday 4/3/2008                      11:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit FUEL.TV.