Sprout California Tour Dates

Thomas Campbell and friends have just announced some more California premiere dates for Sprout. Make sure you don’t miss it:

Tuesday, September 14
Newport Beach

The Lido Theater (3459 Via Lido)
8 p.m.
Musical Guest: Neil Halstead
Tickets are available at Thalia Surf Shop in Laguna Beach (949) 497-3292, or at the door starting at 7

Friday and Saturday, September 17-18
San Francisco

Victoria Theater (2611 16th Street, between Mission and Capp streets)
9 p.m.
Musical Guest: Neil Halstead
Tickets are available at Aqua Surf Shop (415) 242-9283, or at the door starting at 8

Thursday and Friday, September 23-24
Carlsbad

Carlsbad Village Theater (2822 State Street)
8 p.m.
Musical Guest: The Mattson 2
Tickets are available at the door at 7

Saturday, September 25
El Segundo

El Segundo High School Theater
8 p.m.
Musical Guest: Ray Barbee
Tickets are available at Tyler Surfboards (310) 322-6861, or at the door starting at 7

Wednesday, September 29
Santa Barbara

The Arlington (1317 State Street)
8 p.m.
Tickets are available at the box office

Thursday, September 30
San Luis Obispo

Venue, time, and ticket info TBA

Friday, October 1
Santa Cruz

Rio Theater (1205 Soquel Ave.)
8 p.m.

Saturday, October 2
Pacifica

Pedro Point Firehouse (1227 Danmann Ave.)
8 p.m.

Wednesday, October 13
La Jolla

Sherwood Theater at the La Jolla Museum of Contemporary Art
8 p.m.

Thursday, October 14
Encinitas

La Paloma Theater (471 S. Coast Hwy 101)
7 p.m. & 9 p.m. (2 shows)