Malloy Brothers Star in New Episode of “FiNS Sunday, November 19, 2006

Airing Sunday, November 19 at 8:30 pm Eastern Time (5:30 pm Pacific Time) and telecast nine additional times during the week, “FiNS is the new show on FUEL TV that captures the progression of modern surfing through the likes of Kelly Slater, the Irons brothers, and the new breed of surfing legends.

In this week’s episode, “FiNS offers an in-depth interview with Central California’s trio of surf brothers Chris, Keith and Dan Malloy. This week we also pay a visit to legendary surfing filmmaker and photographer Greg Huglin and present a surf session in tsunami-ravaged Indonesia.

“FiNS” runs for 13 weeks with each new episode airing on Sundays. Check your local listings or www.fuel.tv for additional air times and dates.?

“FiNS” airs at the following times:
Sundays 8:30 pm ET (5:30 pm PT)
Tuesday 11:00 am ET (8:00 am PT), 3:30 pm ET (12:30 pm PT), 6:30 pm ET (3:30 pm PT)
Wednesday 11:00 pm PT (8:00 pm PT), 11:00 pm PT
Thursday 2:00 am ET, 8:00 am ET (5:00 am PT), 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT)
Saturday 10:30 am ET (7:30 am PT) ?

FUEL TV is the only 24/7 action sports cable and satellite network in the U.S. FUEL TV’s programming covers the lifestyle and culture of skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle motocross, and wakeboarding. Through its original and commissioned series and specials, short-form content, films, and prestigious event coverage, the channel features action sports athletes — in motion and in exclusive interviews — emerging musicians, celebrities, and breaking news. Signature original shows include The Daily Habit, The Weekly Update with Boost Mobile, and Firsthand. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 22 million U.S. homes. FUEL TV is viewed in 54 countries including the UK (FX UK); Australia (FUEL TV Aus), and Latin America and Brazil (FX Latin America). To subscribe to FUEL TV call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv