PacSun’s Battle Of The Brands Video Highlights

This past weekend, surf teams battled it out for the coveted “Battle of the Brands” trophy. Team O’Neill, which included Luke Davis, Sage Erickson, Ian Crane, and Kanoa Igarishi, bested all the other brands to secure bragging rights till next year. TransWorld SURF’s team was looking to defend their 2008 Media Champion status, but fell just short to the Fuel TV team. To see more action click here.