Shaun Tomson Featured On Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit Tonight

Thursday, February 15th, 2007

Airing Thursday, February 15th at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, The Daily Habit welcomes the man who changed the style and progression of surfing–Shaun Tomson.

The former World Champion is considered one of the world’s most significant surfers. We get some stories from Shaun that take us back to surfing’s heyday, and he talks about his new book “Surfer’s Code that’s getting high acclaim. Plus, we’ll be checking in with surf fans on the North Shore to put their Pipeline knowledge to the test. Shaun is sponsored by Solitude Clothing.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT) and 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is a 24/7 action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 22 million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv