DC Week On Fuel’s ‘The Daily Habit’

DC will be featured for one full week on Fuel TV’s “The Daily Haibt” starting Monday, August 17 through Friday, August 21. Guests will include DC Co-Founder Ken Block, pro skater Danny Way and pro BMX and rally car driver DAve Mirra. Here’s the official press release:

“August 17, 2009 – Vista, CA – Tune in tonight for the first night of DC Week on FUEL TV's "The Daily Habit." Tonight's episode features DC Co-Founder and Rally car driver Ken Block, pro skateboarder Danny Way, and pro BMX and Rally car driver Dave Mirra. The episode will air at 6 PM PT and 9 PM PT with additional rebroadcasts tomorrow, August 18, 2009 at 11:30 AM PT and 2:30 PM PT.

For the second year FUEL TV joined The Gold Standard 2009, bringing "The Daily Habit", a half-hour daily interview and variety show, on location to the rooftop of The Standard, Downtown LA where they filmed five episodes. Each episode filmed includes interviews and footage with DC athletes and gives viewers an insider's peek of DC’s Gold Standard 2009 experience.

DC week on "The Daily Habit" will air: Monday, August 17 to Friday, August 21, 2009, airing weeknights at 6 PM PT (9 PM ET) and re-airing later in the evening at 9 PM PT (12 AM ET), and the following weekday at 11:30 AM PT (2:30 PM ET) and 2:30 PM PT (5:30 PM ET).

Tuesday, August 18th features pro skateboarder Chaz Ortiz, pro BMX athlete Chad Kagy and pro skateboarder Colin McKay.

Wednesday, August 19th features pro motocross riders Ricky Carmichael and Jolene Van Vugt.

Thursday, August 20th features pro skateboarders Nick Dompierre and Lindsey Robertson.

Friday, August 21st features pro BMX athlete Allan Cooke.

For more information on The DC Gold Standard 2009 visit, www.dcshoes.com/goldstandard2009.”