Fuel TV Airs TW SKATE Video ‘And Now’

Fuel TV will air TransWorld SKATEboarding’s 20th video, “And Now,” at 8:30 p.m. ET and 11:30 p.m. ET Friday, January 22, and several more times over the next month as part of its Insane Cinema showcase:

Richie Jackson,  TWS "And Now"
Richie Jackson, TWS "And Now"

“TransWorld SKATEboarding is proud to present its 20th video, "And Now." Produced in eight short months, "And Now" was filmed in Australia, China, Spain, South America Hawaii, Arizona, New York, Texas, Washington, Oregon, Georgia and California.

"And Now" features the talents of six young rising stars; the handrail madness of David Gravette, the lazy style of Nick Trapasso, the bionic pop of Matt Miller, the consistent textbook skating of Sean Malto, the striped pants and jaw dropping moves of Richie Jackson, and the smooth buttery style of Kenny Hoyle. Produced, edited and directed by Jon Holland and Chris Ray, this is one skate film that cannot be missed!

"Insane Cinema: And Now" Air Dates:
Friday, 1/22/2010                               8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Friday, 1/22/2010                               11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday, 1/23/2010                           8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Sunday, 1/24/2010                             8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT
Sunday, 1/31/2010                             8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Sunday, 1/31/2010                             12:30 AM ET / 9:30 PM PT
Friday, 2/05/2010                               1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT
Sunday, 2/07/2010                             10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Friday, 2/19/2010                               8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Friday, 2/19/2010                               11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday, 2/20/2010                           8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Monday, 2/22/2010                            10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Monday, 2/22/2010                            1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 2/24/2010                       4:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM PT
Friday, 2/26/2010                               10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM”