FUEL TV Airs “Visa U.S. Snowboardcross – Sunday River – Men’s”

Airing Tuesday, May 5, 2009 at 8:00 pm ET/PT (in Snow Pack), and re-airing several more times through the next month, FUEL TV will showcase "Visa U.S. Snowboardcross – Sunday River – Men's."

The final stop of the Visa U.S. Snowboardcross season takes place at Sunday River, Maine. Graham Watanabe, Ross Powers, and more of the world's best racers charge down the unique and challenging course that claims more than a fair share of collisions and slams.

"Visa US Snowboardcross – Sunday River – Men's" Air Dates:
Tuesday, 5/5/2009                              8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tuesday, 5/5/2009                              11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Saturday 5/9/2009                              9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Saturday 6/13/2009                            3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT