Fuel TV Broadcasts Etnies GvR Snow Contest April 9th

fuel_logo.jpgOFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE – Tune in to watch Transworld SNOWboarding’s Regular team lay the smack down on FUEL TV’s Goofy squad.

Airing Wednesday, April 9 at 9:30pm PT and 12:30am ET, and re-airing five more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Etnies GvR Snow”.

“Etnies GvR Snow” Air Dates:
Friday 4/11/2008                     4:00pm ET/ 1:00pm PT
Sunday 4/13/2008                  7:00pm ET/ 4:00pm PT
Tuesday 4/15/2008                 8:30pm ET/ 5:30pm PT
Tuesday 4/15/2008                 11:30pm ET/ 8:30pm PT
Saturday 4/19/2008                9:30am ET/ 6:30am ET

For more information, visit Fuel TV’s official Web site, HERE.