Fuel TV to Air Etnies GvR

showletter.jpgAiring Monday, April 7 at 8:00pm ET and 11:00pm ET (5:00pm PT and 8:00pm PT), and re-airing six more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Etnies GvR Snow”.

In proud tradition of ‘Goofy vs Regular,’ sponsor Etnies takes this original contest to the mountains for the first-ever snow GvR. Pros enter an open jam vying for a position on either of the coveted teams, goofy or regular. Once the teams are locked in, competition begins with a lengthy jam format. Riders compete for their team to declare which side will reign supreme: Goofy or Regular?

“Etnies GvR Snow” Air Dates:

Monday 4/7/2008 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

Monday 4/7/2008 – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

Wednesday 4/9/2008 – 12:30am ET/ 9:30pm PT

Friday 4/11/2008 – 4:00pm ET/ 1:00pm PT

Sunday 4/13/2008 – 7:00pm ET/ 4:00pm PT

Tuesday 4/15/2008 – 8:30pm ET/ 5:30pm PT

Tuesday 4/15/2008 – 11:30pm ET/ 8:30pm PT

Saturday 4/19/2008 – 9:30am ET/ 6:30am ET

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit fuel.tv.