Koby and Sunny Abberton Featured on Fuel TV’s ‘The Daily Habit’

image4.jpgKoby and Sunny Abberton are scheduled to appear on Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit,” which airs Monday, April 14, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT).

On Monday’s show the guys at Fuel have “got a right frothy on for ya', mate.” The Bra Boys' Koby and Sunny Abberton made the trip from the Gold Coast to the West Coast to talk about their award winning documentary. Plus, they brought along their big-time Hollywood producers, Jason Bergh and Sal Masekela – Yes, that Sal Masekela.

koby-sunny-fuel.jpg

Koby's sponsors include: Globe, Sabre, Analog and My Brother's Keeper. Sunny's sponsors include: Globe, Sabre, and My Brother's Keeper.