686 Enterprises Moves

After months of preparation and work, Westlife Distribution Inc. officially announces its move to a new 10,000-square-foot custom-built headquarters.

The offices for the 686 Enterprises brand can now be contacted at:

1121 South Meyler StreetSan Pedro, CA. 90731 USATel: 310-832-6868Fax: 310-732-6868www.686enterprises.com

Primary contacts:

Mike West – President / Designer – ext. 101mike@686enterprises.com

Jono Zacharias – Sales Director – ext. 105jono@686enterprises.com

Doug Sumi – Marketing Director – ext. 107doug@686enterprises.com

Cita Corros – A/P, A/R, & Office Manager – ext. 102cita@686enterprises.com

Steve Iwashita – Production Manager – ext. 106steve@686enterprises.com

Maricelle Balino – Assistant Office Manager – ext. 103maricelle@686enterprises.com

Dale Richards – Shipping / Warehouse Manager / Warranty – ext. 109dale@686enterprises.com