PHX Am Results

You want to know the results? Do you? Do you want to know if your buddy, Mr. Flow and so, won big at one of the biggest am events of the year? Hmmmmmmm? Well all right.

1st – Ryan Decenzo
2nd – Chris Ortiz
3rd – Vincent Alvarez
4th – Dustin Blauvelt
5th – Collin Provost
6th – Matt Berger
7th – Andrew Langy
8th – Timmy Knuth
9th – Robbie Brockel
10th – Josh Hawkins

For more information, feel free to cruise right over to this fine piece of web space

And here’s an old video from the winner