2010 Inductees To The Skateboard Hall Of Fame

The second round of additions to the Skateboard Hall of Fame at the Skate Lab Park in Simi Valley, CA have been announced. So without further ado joining the likes of Tony Hawk, Bruce Logan, Tony Alava and Danny Way will be:

– Steve Caballero

– Stacey Peralta

– Eric Koston

– Torger Johnson

– Bob Burnquist

– Patty McGee (Frist woman to be inducted)

There will be a ceremony and party on December 4 at Skate Lab here’s some info on that:


Saturday December 4, 2010 6:30 PM – 11:00 PM Pacific


Cooper Building & Design Space

860 S. Los Angeles St. 11th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90014


Organizer: International Association of Skateboard Companies

Contact: 949-455-1112






IASC Member


December 4, 2010 at the Cooper Building and Design Space, 11th Floor Event Space.

The party will honor skateboarding icons Torger Johnson, Stacy Peralta, Steve Caballero, Eric Koston, Bob Burnquist, and the first female inductee, Patti McGee.

Autographs, memorabillia, cocktails, appetizers, art auction, and a raging good time are all to be had!

Proceeds from the event benefit the Go Skateboarding Foundation which sends kids to skatecamp on a scholarship and supports skateboarding related charities.

Tickets for skateboarding industry friends and family are $100 donation to the Go Skateboarding Foundation.

IASC Members receive a $25 discount per ticket.

*The SkateLab in Simi Valley is home of the Skateboarding Hall of Fame and Museum.