Glifberg Wins Again

Rune Glifberg bashing some truck with this f/s blast.

The 4th Annual Pro Tec Pool Party went down this past weekend at the Vans skatepark in Orange, CA. Just like I predicted, Rune Glifberg won for the 3rd time. That’s 3 out of 4 for all of you out their who are kind of slow.This just further proves that Rune is the best in the pool, period. The Glifberg Blitzkreeg has been cleaning up at transition venues around the world for years now, and shows no signs of stopping.

Thanks to Volcom for the pictures.

Celebration Time.

Rune grabbing some tail.

1. Rune Glifberg
2. Omar Hassan
3. Bucky Lasek

1. Chris Miller
2. Steve Caballero
3. Nicky Guerrero

1. Mimi Knoop
2. Julie Kindstrand
3. Lyn-Z Adams Hawkins

Longest Boardslide Contest
1. Steve Caballero 18 blocks