Pro Tec Pool Party 06

Protec Pool Party Results

Pro results

1 Omar Hassan
2 Rune Glifberg
3 Brian Patch
4 Benji Galloway
5 Andy Macdonald
6 Bob Burnquist
7 Bucky Lasek
8 Joshua Borden
9 Bruno Passos
10.Jimmy The Greek
11 Tim Johnson
12 Lincoln Ueda
13 Ben Butler
14 Darin Jenkins
15 Bennett Harada
16 Sergie Ventura
17 Matt Moffett
18 Will Powers
19 Al Partanen
20 Steve Reeves
21 Cristiano Mateus
22 Rion Linderman
23 Johnny Turgeson

Best trick: Will Powers-boneless out of the stands into the round bowl

Masters Bowl Jam Final Results

1 Chris Miller
2 Jeff Grosso
3 Steve Caballero
4 Lance Mountain
5 Tony Mag
6 Mike Smith
7 Steve Alba
8 Duane Peters
9 Pat Ngoho
10 Lester Kasai
11 Eddie Reategui
12 Mike Barnes
13 Dave Reul
14 Dave Duncan
15 Chris Cooksie Cook
16 Ben Schroeder
17 Eric Nash
18 Lonny Hiramoto
19 Mike Rogers
20 Jim Gray
21 Steve Steadham
22 Dave Hackett
23 John Fudala

1.Carabeth Burnside
2.Mimi Knoop

Best Trick: Mimi Knoop- ollie Fs Nosegrind

For more Click here

2006 PRO-TEC Pool Party

What: Join PRO-TEC and Vans for a day at the Combi Bowl at the Vans Skatepark at the Block at Orange featuring 40 top pro skateboarders as well as many of the legends of bowl skating. This year, expect great skating as many thought last years PRO-TEC Pool Party was one of the best skate contests of all time.

When: Saturday, May 13 from 3 pm to 10 pm (practice Friday 10 am – 4 pm)

Prize Money – $90,000

Admission: Admission is FREE, but ONLY A VERY LIMITED number of tickets are available at select Southern California PRO-TEC Retailers which are holding a raffle for the tickets. For your chance to be a part of this years party thanks to your PRO-TEC retailer, please visit these five dealers before May 6: Nine Star (West LA), Val Surf (Valencia), Utility (La Verne), Active Ride (Irvine), Hanger 94 (La Mesa)

In addition, the following Vans Stores will raffle off tickets now through May 7: Whittier, Westminster Mall, Westminster, Tustin Marketplace, Costa Mesa, Fullerton, Brea, Orange,

Laguna Hills, Buena Park, Mission Viejo Mall, Huntington Beach, Irvine Spectrum, Mainplace Mall, The Block at Orange.

Expected Riders Include:
Pros: Bucky Lasek, Bob Burnquist, Rune Glifberg, Omar Hassan, Brian Patch, Pierre-Luc Gagnon, Tony Trujillo, Lincoln Ueda, Benji Galloway,Jimmy the Greek, Andy Macdonald, Max
Dufour, Josh Borden, Bruno Passos, Ryan Johnson, Matt Moffett, Sergie Ventura, Jake Brown

Masters: Chris Miller, Jeff Grosso, Lance Mountain, Tony Alva, Steve Caballero, Steve Alba, Duane Peters, Pat Ngoho, Chris Cook, Mike Sanders, Mike Rodgers, Reese Simpson, Dave Duncan, Jim Gray, Tony Mag, Lonnie Hiramoto, Mike McGill, Don Hamilton, Dave Ruel, Mike Smith, Ben Schroeder, Eddie Reategui, Dave Hackett

Girls: Cara-Beth Burnside, Jen OBrien, Heidi Fitzgerald, Mimi Knoop, Kim Peterson, Nicole Zuck, Amanda Eschemann, Apryl Woodcock

Judges: include John Cardiel

Television: July 7 and July 14 at 3 p.m. on Fox Sports Net with subsequent airings on the FUEL Action Sports Network

10a- 12p Girls Practice
12p- 2p Masters Practice
2p- 4p Pro Practice

10a-11:30a Girls Practice
11:30a-12:30p Masters Practice
12:30p-2:30p Pro Practice
3p- 10p CONTEST

Thanks to our sponsors, Pro-Tec,
Rockstar Energy Drink
and Scion.