DC Launches New Surf Site

DC launched a new Surf team website this week, check it out now at www.dcshoes.com/surf. The website features exclusive new content on the DC Pro Surf team – Dane Reynolds, Ry Craike, Clay Marzo, Julian Wilson, Marc Lacomare, and Dillon Perillo.

The new site focuses on bringing the athlete's personalities to life. Each month a new DC Surf team rider will be highlighted. Personalized content includes their own video, a behind the scenes photo gallery, and featured products. Check out this month's feature on pro surfer Clay Marzo –now live, and be sure to check back on May 18th for Ry Craike's new team page.