Here are all the winners of the 2017 Big Wave Awards

The biggest night in big-wave surfing took place in Huntington Beach on Saturday and it did not disappoint. The World Surf League’s 2017 Big Wave Awards were a night to remember and further solidified the big-wave legacies of many of the world’s best. Here’s a rundown of all the winners.

Ride of the Year Award: Billy Kemper

Biggest Paddle Award: Ben Andrews

XXL Biggest Wave Award: Francisco Porcella

Wipeout of the Year Award: Wilem Banks

Men’s Overall Performance Award: Jamie Mitchell

Women’s Overall Performance Award: Paige Alms

Tube of the Year Award: Shanan Worrall

The Right in Western Australia. Photo: WSL/Jamie Scott

More about big-wave surfing from GrindTV

Kelly Slater helps save life of big-wave surfer in Australia

The 5 biggest waves surfed in the past year

Big Wave Women's Champ Paige Alms' message to women: 'You're just as good'