Innersection Summer Round Winners

Congratulations to Josh Kerr (1st), John Florence (2nd), Clay Marzo (3rd), Pat Gudauskas (4ht), and Ozzie Wright (5th)! The five surfers made it through the “Summer Round” of the voting, and will go on to the next round of voting that will ultimately decide who stars in an upcoming Taylor Steele surf movie.

For more go to