O’Neill Coldwater Classic Wrap Up

Watch the O’Neill Coldwater Classic 2012 wrap-up. Taj Burrow (AUS), 34, has won the O’Neill Coldwater Classic, Stop No. 9 of 10 on the ASP World Championship Tour (WCT), over Matt Wilkinson (AUS), 24, in solid six-foot waves at Steamer Lane. The event, upgraded to a WCT in honor of O’Neill’s 60th anniversary, ran from Nov. 1 through the 6th bringing the world’s best surfers to Santa Cruz.