Surfer Poll Party Pics

Going big at the “Biggest Night In Surfing” at the 40th annual Surfer Poll Awards held at the Turtle Bay Resort on the North Shore of Oahu.

2010 Surfer Poll Results:
1. Kelly Slater
2. Dane Reynolds
3. Jordy Smith
4. Mick Fanning
5. Taj Burrow
6. Andy Irons
7. Rob Machado
8. Joel Parkinson
9. Julian Wilson
10. Owen Wright

1. Stephanie Gilmore
2. Carissa Moore
3. Coco Ho
4. Sofia Mulanovich
5. Alana Blanchard

2010 Movie Award Winners

Best Barrel
Andy Irons, Skeleton Bay (High-5)

Best Performance presented by Skullcandy
Jamie O'Brien (Who is J.O.B.)

Breakthrough Performer presented by New Era
Craig Anderson

Best Maneuver
Jordy Smith (Modern Collective)

Worst Wipeout
Derek Dunfee (Down with the Ship)

Digital Short of the Year
Dark Side of the Lens by Allan Wilson & Mickey Smith

Heavy Water
Jamie O'Brien (Who is J.O.B.)

Best Cinematography
Castles in the Sky

Best Documentary
Sea of Darkness

Movie of the Year
Modern Collective