2010 Ride BMX Nora Cup Awards Recap Video & Photos

TransWorld Ride BMX held its 14th Annual NORA Cup Awards Thursday, September 23, at The Pearl Theater at The Palms in Las Vegas. Ride BMX’s Number One Rider Awards show, which honored BMX's top pro riders in seven categories, is held in conjunction with North America’s largest international bicycle trade event and show Interbike. Check out an initial recap video here, and check back for more detailed videos to come on Ride BMX.

2010 Ride BMX NORA Cup Winners:
#1 Ramp Rider – Drew Bezaonson
#1 Dirt Rider – Chris Doyle
#1 Video – United, "This Is United"
#1 Video Part – Corey Martinez, "This Is United"
#1 Flatlander – Moto Sasaki
#1 Racer – Maris Strombergs
#1 Street Rider – Garrett Reynolds