Arbor Releases Spring/Summer Apparel Lines

The Arbor Collective has released its 2011 Spring/Summer apparel lines, which is hitting stores as we write this. Take a look at the looks here, and check out its new, free music downloads included on every hang tag.

the arbor collective
Venice, CA – April 13, 2011 – The Arbor Collective is pleased to announce that its 2011 Spring/Summer apparel has hit stores. The new collection, made almost exclusively from bamboo-based fabrics, features Arbor men's and women's artist tees, cut n sew pieces, bamboo-based denim, men's boardshorts, women's dresses and an all-new line of hats. "We use bamboo as a basis of most of our apparel because we feel it provides the best combination of eco and performance benefits, more than any other raw material available,” said Arbor’s apparel sales manager, Drew Hopkins. “We are really excited about this new spring/summer line from the artist collaboration graphic tees to the denim and women's dresses, this line has something for everyone. We are also really pleased with the expansion of our cut n sew."
the arbor collective
This spring/summer, as an added bonus, Arbor's men's and women's Artist Series tees include a music download hangtag with FREE music from The Bouncing Souls <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/04/bouncing-souls/> , Mason Jennings <http://www.masonjennings.com/> , Nico Vega <http://www.nicovega.com/> , Trevor Hall <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/04/trevor-hall/> , Crash Kings <http://www.crashkingsmusic.com/> , Joshua James <http://www.joshuajames.tv/> , ALO <http://www.alomusic.com/> , Shane Dwight <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/04/shane-dwight/> , White Buffalo <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/04/the-white-buffalo/> , Go Motion <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/04/go-motion/> , Cliff Wagner & Old #7 <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/04/cliff-wagner-the-old-7/> , Peter Goetz <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/04/peter-goetz-outside-observer/> , MK&GENTLEMEN <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/06/mk-the-gentlemen/>  and Danger Muffin <http://www.arborcollective.com/2010/04/dangermuffin/>  all at www.arborcollective.com/music <http://www.arborcollective.com/music> . "The surf, skate and snow lifestyle wouldn't be complete without the influence of music," said Hopkins. "It's been really fun partnering with bands on this project who are up and coming and those who have been established for 20 years. It's cool to bring music into the Arbor Collective and the cross-promotion just makes at lot of sense for both sides."

View Links From Arbor's Spring/Summer Apparel Story:

Listen To Some Free Music While You Work <http://www.arborcollective.com/music.php>

Check out the Spring/Summer Collection Look Book <http://www.arborcollective.com/2011/03/2011-spring-summer-look-book/>

Read Up On The Benefits Of Bamboo <http://www.arborcollective.com/2009/07/the-benefits-of-bamboo/>

<http://www.arborcollective.com/2009/07/the-benefits-of-bamboo/> Check Out All The Artists Arbor Is Working W <http://arborcollective.com/apparel/artists/> ith

Men's Bamboo Wovens Collection <http://arborcollective.com/apparel/category/21/mens/41/wovens/>

Women's Bamboo Cut & Sew Dresses <http://arborcollective.com/apparel/category/22/womens/44/cut-sew/>

New Bamboo & Organic Cotton Hat Line <http://arborcollective.com/apparel/category/23/accessories/25/hats/>