Bluebirdwax Anounces 2000/2001 Pro Team

Jackson Hole-based Bluebirdwax has announced its 2000/2001 pro team, and it’s a great one. The team includes Kurt Wastell, Travis Parker, Bryan Iguchi, Chris Engelsman, Lance Pitman, Willie McMillon, Nic Drago, Justin Mooney, Brandon Ruff, Rob Kingwill, Rob Duncan, Jay Nelson, and Carsten Bahnson.

Bluebirdwax was started in 1997 by Lance Pitman and Willie McMillon, just offering wax and stickers. Three years and 25 shop accounts later, we are expanding with 4 wax temperatures, a complete line of soft goods and our team video, “foreshadow”, which will be released Dec. 1st.

For more information, call Willie @ Bluebirdwax at (307) 733-7448.