Faction Denim Announces Snow and Skate Teams

Faction Denim announces skate and snow teams:

Bryan Iguchi, Jesse Burtner, Lance Pitman, Willie McMillon, Bobby Meeks, Pop Tart, Neil Goss, Ahmon Stamps, Carsten Bahnson, J.J. Thomas, Nic Drago, Ian Roy, Luke Omand, Pat Abramson, James Ledford

Ryan Kentfield, Alex Bland, Alex Bland, Matt Cantor, Doug Hardy, Dave Cawdrey, Aaron Johnson, Eric Shelly, Chris Murphy

Faction Denim is a manufacturer of fine clothing inspired by skateboarders,snowboarders, artists and musicians. Raw. Human. Energy. For moreinformation about the team, promotions or raw human energy, contact MaxxvonMarbod at Faction.

500 Westlake Avenue North
Seattle WA 98109